2013 South Carolina Teacher of the Year Banquet

May 9, 2013

On Wednesday, May 1st, the state of South Carolina officially announced its 2014 South Carolina Teacher of the Year. Darleen Sutton, from Pickens County, was chosen and will serve a one-year residency at CERRA. We caught up with several people including Trip DuBard from SC Future Minds, Senator Vincent Sheheen, 2012 SC TOY Patti Tate, 2013 SC TOY Amy McAllister, and all five finalists.


Facebook Comments: