SC Teacher of the Year Celebration - June 2015

June 3, 2015

This episode features interviews with Albert Robertson, Hunter Jolley, Kim Day, Suzanne Koty, Jeannie Durham, Daniel Oddo, Jennifer Ainsworth and Molly Spearman. All were in attendance at the 2015 SC Teacher of the Year Celebration. This was the 50th anniversary of celebrating South Carolina's top teachers. At the event, Suzanne Koty was named the 2016 SC Teacher of the Year.


Facebook Comments: